TERM DATES

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6th January

Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Ends: Friday 3rd April

Easter break: Monday 6th to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Ends: Monday 20th July­­­­­­­

May day: Friday 8th May                                                                                                                                  (This has moved from Monday 4th May to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.)