TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2016

Starts:  Tuesday 6th September for Year 7 & Sixth Form
               Wednesday 7th September all students

Half term:  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Ends:  Wednesday 21st December


Spring Term 2017

Starts:  Wednesday 4th January

Half term:  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

Ends:  Friday 7th April


Summer Term 2017

Starts: Monday 24th April

May Day (Bank holiday):  Monday 1st May

Half term:  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Ends:  Friday 21st July


Term dates for the academic year 2017/2018 can be found by clicking the link below:

Term Dates September 2017 to July 2018