TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term Starts: Monday 3rd September – Inset Day
  • Tuesday 4th September – 8.45am - Year 7 and Sixth Form
  • Wednesday 5th September 8.45am - Year 8, 9, 10 and 11
  • Thursday 27th September - 2:30pm Finish: Open Evening - 4:30 - 7:00pm
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
  • Term Ends: Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 07th January
  • Tuesday 07th February - Year 11 Parents Evening - 4:30 - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th February - KS5 Parents Evening - 4:30 - 7:00pm
  • Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
  • Thursday 28th February - 6th Form Open Evening
  • Thursday 07th March - Year 8 Parents Evening - 4:30 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 14th March - Year 10 Parents Evening - 4:30 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 28th March - Year 8 Options Evening - 4:30 - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 04th April - Year 7 Parents Evening - 4:30 - 7:00pm
  • Term Ends: Monday 08th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 23rd April
  • Thursday 25th April: Year 9 Parents Evening - 4:30 - 7:00pm
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Wednesday 03rd July: Year 6 Induction Day & Year 7,8,9,10 Trip Day
  • Monday 22nd July: Inset Day
  • Tuesday 23rd July: Inset Day
  • Wednesday 24th July: Inset Day
  • Term Ends: Wednesday 24th July