Art & Photography

Teaching Staff Head of Art  Ms P Alker Head of Photography & Media Mr B Morris Subject Staff Mr C Beckett Mr J Collis Ms E Law Ms H Siertsema Ms K Tunley     Ms Z


Teaching Staff Head of Faculty Ms C Hart Subject Staff Mrs C Abbatt Ms J Bebbington Miss L Bishoprick Mrs S Bordley Ms M Dickinson Mr J Gunning Mr Hale Mr A Hart Mrs V Nolan


Teaching Staff Head of Geography Ms F Urquhart Head of History Mr C McCormick Subject Staff Ms R Boylan Mr P Bull Mr P Cunningham Mr L Dolan  Mr S Kelly Ms E Kirlew-Howe Mr S Mottram Ms K

IT/Business Studies

Teaching Staff Head of Faculty Miss A Dowling Subject Staff Mr T Barnes Miss K Bushell Mr D Devlin Miss J Dillon Miss P Jones Mr T Muscatelli Mrs L Richardson Miss


Teaching and subject staff Head of Faculty Mr M Bonnesen Subject Staff   Miss B-L Burns Ms H Chadwick Mr L Corby Ms C Dowling   Ms A Ford Ms A Hughes Ms Iqbal  ;Ms H Keiley Mr P Kennedy Mr T


Teaching Staff Head of Faculty Mrs C Avison Head of Department Ms N Allison Subject Staff Ms H Avison Mrs S Dacey Mr L Dolan Ms R Louis Ms G Rangel Ms A Riveros  Ms M C Ruiz

Physical Education

Teaching Staff Head of Faculty Mrs S Rowan Subject Staff Mrs K Begley Ms N Bruns Mr S Davidson Mrs D Ross Mr C Fagan Ms M Fernandez-Perez Mr S Griffin Mr S Kelly Mr A

Music & Dance/Drama

Teaching Staff Head of Music Mrs E Potter Head of Dance/Drama Ms M Ross Subject Staff Ms K Ehlen Miss A Hughes Mr S Partington Faculty Aims and Objectives The Performing Arts faculty aims to promote


PSHCE is delivered throughout the school by the form tutors and the aim of the programme is to equip students for life. There is an emphasis on raising self-esteem and awareness of the world around us and considering society, politics and the nature of good citizenship. The aim of the


Teaching Staff  Head of Faculty Mr R Doyle  Subject Staff Ms S Bohan Mrs K Burke  Ms S Carmody Miss C Chan Mrs J Dunbar Mrs M Garvey Mr D Hannah Mrs K Kearns Mr B McKee Mr R Nile Mrs L Parry Mr F


Teaching and support staff Head of Faculty Mrs T Powell (Acting Head) Subject Staff Mrs C Ballard Mr P Cousineau   Mrs C Cunningham Ms D Dean Ms S Ehlen Mrs J Williams  Faculty Aims and Objectives Design &

Learning Support

LEARNING SUPPORT Teaching Staff Head of Faculty Mr M Rawsthorne (SENCO) Subject Staff Ms R Hudson Enhanced Provision (SPLD) Miss N Walsh Literacy/Numeracy Interventions Plus 11 Specialist Teaching Assistants Faculty Aims and