School Closure

In the event of an emergency or immediate safeguarding concern,          please refer to the following numbers. Please use these numbers appropriately.

PurposeContactContact Number
Emergency Line NumberMr C Wilson0151 725 0102
SafeguardingMrs K Begley0151 725 0103
General Enquiries
office@alsopigh.org.uk0151 725 0110

Liverpool CAMHS

The Liverpool CAMHS Partnership has adapted as coronavirus impacts our everyday lives. Our partners are working hard to ensure children, young people and families get the support they need during this time. In these pages you will find details of the support available from each partner and how this support can be accessed. This information is also detailed in this page, see below.

https://www.liverpoolcamhs.com/children-young-people/covid-19-liverpool-camhs-support/


For non urgent pastoral enquiries please contact via email
Year7enquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Year8enquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Year9enquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Year10enquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Year11enquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
sixthformenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk


 
For subject specific enquiries please contact via email
Englishenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Mathsenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Scienceenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
ModernLangenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Historyenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Geographyenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Computingenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Technologyenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
PerformingArtsenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
PEenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Musicenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Artenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Photographyenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
Health&Socialenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk
SENDenquiries@alsophigh.org.uk