Staff at Alsop High School

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Masher Headteacher p.masher@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Miss N Bruns Deputy Headteacher n.bruns@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs V Nolan Deputy Headteacher v.nolan@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs C Avison  Assistant Headteacher c.avison@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs K Begley Assistant Headteacher/DSL k.begley@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mr A Hart Assistant Headteacher a.hart@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs K Kimber Assistant Headteacher k.kimber@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs M McLean Assistant Headteacher/SENCo m.mclean@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mr J Pilkington Assistant Headteacher j.pilkington@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
 Mr J Thompson Assistant Headteacher j.thompson@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs R Lynn School Development Partner r.lynn@ahs.omegamat.co.uk

Heads of Year

   
Mr S Griffin Progress Leader Year 7 s.griffin@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms L McArdle Progress Leader Year 8 l.mcardle@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs R O'Leary Progress Leader Year 9 r.oleary@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs K Phillips Progress Leader Year 10 k.phillips@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs N Woodruff Progress Leader Year 11 n.woodruff@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms L Tynan Progress Leader Year 12 l.tynan@ahs.omegamat.co.uk

Mr L Dolan

KS5 Strategic Leader l.dolan@ahs.omegamat.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer

   
Ms K Riley Pastoral Support Mentor Year 7 k.riley@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms N Powell Pastoral Support Mentor Year 8 n.powell@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Miss H Myers Pastoral Support Mentor Year 9 h.myers@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Miss C Ogden Pastoral Support Mentor Year 10 c.ogdon@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms J Duckworth Pastoral Support Mentor Year 11 j.duckworth@ahs.omegamat.co.uk

Attendance Officers

   
Ms J Magee Attendance Officer Year 7 j.mcgee@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms E Kirlew-Howe Attendance Officer Year 8 e.kirlew-howe@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms C Fletcher Attendance Officer Year 9 c.fletcher@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms A Forgacs Attendance Officer Year 10 a.forgacs@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs K Upton Attendance Officer Year 11 k.upton@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs M McCarty Attendance Officer 6th Form

m.mccarty@ahs.omegamat.co.uk

Heads of Faculties and Departments

   
Mrs P Alker Head of Art p.alker@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mr Wiseman Head of Spanish r.wiseman@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs S Bohan Head of Science s.bohan@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms R Clouson Head of History r.clouson@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms A Dowling Head of ICT a.dowling@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Drama Office Head of Drama TBC
Mr K McCallan Head of Mathematics k.mccallan@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms N Morley Head of English n.morley@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Music Office Head of Music TBC
Ms M Perez Head of Health m.perez@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mr J Solan Head of PE j.solan@ahs.omegamat.co.uk

Head of House

   
Mr T Barnes Head of Attenborough t.barnes@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms Z Elwen Bayne Head of Franklin z.elwen-bayne@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Ms K Bushell Head of Parks k.bushell@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mrs S Oliver Head of Redgrave s.oliver@ahs.omegamat.co.uk
Mr J Gunning Head of Turing j.gunning@ahs.omegamat.co.uk